Creation

Leashes

 

We offer a wide range of leashes. From the lasso leash (with or without lock) to the multiposition leash, you will find your happiness.

The lasso leash (with or without locking) has the advantage of being used as a leash and a collar.

The multiposition leash (very popular in canine clubs) allows to adapt the length of the leash to the situation (we recommend no more than 1m50 / 2m in total).

Leashes for several dogs allow you to walk your dogs together with only one handful, finished with being surrounded like a Christmas tree by the leashes of your dogs.

Classic leashes they are ideal in town when one wants to have the dog close to either. For pulling dogs, we recommend the double leash 20mm (because a leash is fine minus the handling is nice if the dog pulls).

Our leashes are very strong, last in time, washable and customizable.

  • Les laisses

Whistle and whistle necklace

 

The whistle is used to supplement the voice in certain orders that it is everyday like the recall, sitting or to work: retriever, shepherd dog ... there are different whistles of different tones. The important thing is to always keep the same on the same dog. Have coherent orders that do not vary. The whistle helps to avoid the tensions that can be felt by giving the voice command and also allows the dog to better hear with the distance or according to the weather conditions.

  • Le sifflet et son collier

Dogs and Cats Toys

 

We offer a range of rich and varied toys that are suitable for all dogs except the big destroyers. Dog balls are suitable for non-destructive dogs (mine have the same bullet for over a year). The scoubidous are much more resistant, depending on their size: small, medium or even XL. It's up to you to choose the toy that best fits your dog. Feel free to contact me for more information.

  • Jouets pour chiens et chats

Necklace or harness?

 

Many people hesitate between the collar and the harness. For my part, I recommend the harness before the age of 1 year and especially not any harness. I only use the harness for a few months on my 7 year old dog. I found that he was much more relaxed on the ride, less tension on the leash. I made him a model that suits me perfectly.

 

The necklace meanwhile is an ideal tool to put a medal. All my dogs wear a collar. Whether hanging on the leash or not, the necklace seems essential.

From the very fine necklace to the very wide necklace, there is something for everyone:

The marriage of biothane and paracord allows to have strong necklaces, aesthetic and adjustable. The paracord guarantees you extreme strength because it is a rope used in the mountains as a survival rope.

  • Collier ou harnais?

  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2014 by Lucile Ingret.

 

Creations 100% handmade, made in FRANCE

Nos créations

 

Nous offrons une gamme de laisses très variées. De la laisse lasso (avec ou sans blocage) à la laisse multiposition, vous trouverez forcément votre bonheur.

La laisse lasso (avec ou sans blocage) a l'avantage de servir de laisse et de collier.

La laisse multiposition (très en vogue dans les clubs canins) permet d'adapter la longueur de la laisse à la situation (on recommande pas plus d'1m50/2m au total).

Les laisses pour plusieurs chiens permettent de promener vos chiens ensemble en ayant une seule poignée, finie d'être entourée comme un sapin de Noël par les laisses de vos chiens.

Les laisses classiques elles sont idéales en ville quand on veut avoir le chien près de soit. Pour les chiens qui tirent on vous recommandera la laisse doublée 20mm (car plus une laisse est fine moins la tenue en main est agréable si le chien tire).

Nos laisses sont très solides, durent dans le temps, lavables et personnalisables.

  • Les laisses

 

Le sifflet est utilisé pour suppléer la voix dans certains ordres que ça soit au quotidien comme le rappel, assis ou pour travailler: retriever, chien de berger... il existe différents sifflets de différentes tonalités. L'important est de toujours garder la même sur le même chien. Avoir des ordres cohérents qui ne varient pas. Le sifflet permet d'éviter les tensions que l'on peut ressentir en donnant l'ordre vocalement et permet également au chien de mieux entendre avec la distance ou en fonction des conditions météorologiques.

  • Le sifflet et son collier

 

Nous proposons une gamme de jouets riche et variée qui conviennent à tous les chiens sauf les gros destructeurs. Les balles pour chiens conviennent aux chiens non déstructeurs (les miens ont la même balle depuis plus d'un an). Les scoubidous quant à eux résistent beaucoup mieux, en fonction de leur taille: petite, moyenne ou même XL. A vous de choisir le jouet qui correspond le mieux à votre chien. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d'informations.

  • Jouets pour chiens et chats

 

Beaucoup de gens hésitent entre le collier et le harnais. Pour ma part, je vous déconseille le harnais avant l'age d'1 an et surtout pas n'importe quel harnais. Je n'utilise le harnais que depuis quelques mois sur mon chien de 7 ans. J'ai constaté qu'il était beaucoup plus détendu en balade, moins de tension sur la laisse. Je lui ai fabriqué un modèle qui me convient à la perfection.

Le collier quant à lui est un outil idéal pour y mettre une médaille. Tous mes chiens portent un collier. Qu'on y accroche la laisse ou non, le collier me semble indispensable.

Du collier très fin au collier très large, il y en a pour tous les goûts:

Le mariage du biothane et de la paracorde permet d'avoir des colliers solides, esthétiques et réglables. La paracorde vous garantie une solidité extrême car c'est une corde utilisée en montagne comme corde de survie.

  • Collier ou harnais?

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Creations 100% handmade, made in FRANCE

© 2014 by Lucile Ingret.